New music in the new year

Some fun new tracks have been released in early 2016, all the first singles from upcoming albums: Steve Taylor & the Danielson Foil, The Science of Letting On (Kevin Clay, formerly of My Little Dog China), and The Golden Streets of Paradise (Myk Porter and Adam Boose of Brandtson).