New Starflyer 59 album 'Slow' coming June 17

Despite June 17 being less than 2 months away, there has been no band or label promotion for this, Starflyer 59's newest LP, 'Slow'.

It can be pre-ordered on Amazon here.

There is some information that can be found here, including the track-list:
1. Slow
2. Told Me So
3. Cherokee
4. Hi Low
5. Wrongtime
6. Retired
7. Runaround
8. Numb

This Twitter exchange last fall hinted about the album:

And here is hoping all the songs on 'Slow' are slow like this...